Adjunct Faculty

B

Bruce, James E., Adjunct Professor

Home Department: Genome Sciences (815 Mercer Street)

jimbruce@uw.edu 206-543-0220


K

Klevit, Rachel E., Adjunct Professor

Home Department: Biochemistry (K-466A Health Sciences Building)

klevit@uw.edu 206-543-5891


L

Luscombe, Christine K., Adjunct Associate Professor

Home Department: Materials Science & Engineering (122 Molecular Engineering & Sciences; 319 Roberts Hall)

luscombe@uw.edu 206-616-1220


O

Olmstead, Marjorie A., Adjunct Professor

Home Department: Physics (B433/B049 Physics Astronomy Building)

olmstd@uw.edu 206-685-3031


P

Pfaendtner, W. James, Adjunct Associate Professor

Home Department: Chemical Engineering (239 Benson Hall)

jpfaendt@uw.edu 206-616-8128


R

Raftery, M. Daniel, Adjunct Professor

Home Department: Anesthesiology & Pain Medicine, Mitochondria & Metabolism Center (815 Mercer Street, Room S148)

draftery@uw.edu 206-543-9709


S

Stuve, Eric M., Adjunct Professor

Home Department: Chemical Engineering (107 Benson Hall)

stuve@uw.edu 206-543-0156, 206-543-2253


T

Thornton, Joel A., Adjunct Professor

Home Department: Atmospheric Sciences (506 Atmospheric Sciences Building)

thornton@atmos.washington.edu 206-543-4010


Y

Yager, Paul, Adjunct Professor

Home Department: Bioengineering (N530J Foege Building)

yagerp@uw.edu 206-543-6126, 206-543-8063


Site Map | Contact Us