Affiliate Faculty

B | C | D | G | K | M | Q | S | V | X |

B

Baer, Donald R., Affiliate Professor

Home Institution: Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

don.baer@pnl.gov 509-376-1609


Baker, William R., Affiliate Professor

wrb5@uw.edu


Berthier, Erwin, Affiliate Assistant Professor

berthier@uw.edu 206-221-6693


Borden, Weston T., Affiliate Professor

Bagley Hall 466

borden@unt.edu 206-221-8480


[Return to Top of Page]

C

Carlson, William Brenden, Affiliate Assistant Professor

Bagley Hall 385

206-605-2633, 206-616-2974


Chambers, Scott A., Affiliate Professor

Home Institution: Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

sa.chambers@pnl.gov


Czerwinski, Kenneth, Affiliate Professor

Bagley Hall 303A

kczer@uw.edu


[Return to Top of Page]

D

De Yoreo, James J., Affiliate Professor

Home Institution: Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

James.DeYoreo@pnnl.gov 509-375-6494


Dunning, Jr., Thom H., Affiliate Professor

Bagley Hall 461

Home Institution: | Northwest Institute for Advanced Computing & Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

thdjr@uw.edu 206-616-9976


[Return to Top of Page]

G

Grate, Jay W., Affiliate Professor

Home Institution: Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

jwgrate@pnl.gov


[Return to Top of Page]

K

Kay, Bruce D., Affiliate Professor

Home Institution: Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

bruce.kay@pnl.gov


[Return to Top of Page]

M

Mayer, James M., Affiliate Professor

Home Institution: Yale University

james.mayer@yale.edu 203-436-9456


[Return to Top of Page]

Q

Quinn, Patricia K., Affiliate Associate Professor

Home Institution: Pacific Marine Environmental Laboratory/NOAA

Patricia.K.Quinn@noaa.gov 206-526-6892


[Return to Top of Page]

S

Sherwood, Peter M. A., Affiliate Professor

peter.sherwood@comcast.net


Simon, Julian A., Affiliate Associate Professor

Home Institution: Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

jsimon@fhcrc.org 206-667-6241


Sullivan, Philip, Affiliate Assistant Professor

Home Institution: Montana State University

psullivan@chemistry.montana.edu 406-994-5692


[Return to Top of Page]

V

Varanasi, Usha S., Affiliate Professor

Home Institution: Northwest Fisheries Science Center/NOAA (Retired)

ushav@uw.edu 206-685-1387


[Return to Top of Page]

X

Xantheas, Sotiris S., Affiliate Professor

Home Institution: Home Institution: Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

xantheas@uw.edu 509-375-3684


[Return to Top of Page]

Site Map | Contact Us