Emeritus Faculty

B | C | D | E | F | G | H | K | M | N | R | S | V | W | Z |

B

Burgess, Jr., Lloyd, Research Professor Emeritus

Chemistry Library 145

burgess@chem.washington.edu 206-543-0579


[Return to Top of Page]

C

Callis, James, Professor Emeritus

callis@uw.edu


Charlson, Robert, Professor Emeritus

Chemistry Library 034

charlson@chem.washington.edu 206-543-2044


Christian, Gary, Professor Emeritus

Bagley Hall 229

christia@chem.washington.edu 206-543-1635


[Return to Top of Page]

D

Dalton, Larry R., Professor Emeritus

Bagley Hall 477

dalton@chem.washington.edu 206-543-1686


Davidson, Ernest , Professor Emeritus

erdavid@uw.edu


[Return to Top of Page]

E

Engel, Thomas, Professor Emeritus

engel@chem.washington.edu


[Return to Top of Page]

F

Floss, Heinz, Professor Emeritus

floss@chem.washington.edu


[Return to Top of Page]

G

Gammon, Richard, Professor Emeritus

409 Ocean Sciences Building

gammon@uw.edu 206-221-6744


Gouterman, Martin, Professor Emeritus

Bagley Hall 410

NO EMAIL 206-543-1645


[Return to Top of Page]

H

Hendrickson, H. Stewart, Professor Emeritus

NO EMAIL


[Return to Top of Page]

K

Kwiram, Alvin L., Professor Emeritus

Bagley Hall 211

kwiram@uw.edu 206-543-4020


[Return to Top of Page]

M

Macklin, John, Professor Emeritus

Bagley Hall 410

macklin@chem.washington.edu 206-543-7199


[Return to Top of Page]

N

Norman, Josephus, Professor Emeritus

Chemistry Library 106

jgnorman@uw.edu 206-685-3020


[Return to Top of Page]

R

Raucher, Stanley, Professor Emeritus

NO EMAIL


Reinhardt, William P., Professor Emeritus

rein@chem.washington.edu


Rose, Norman, Professor Emeritus


Ruzicka, Jaromir, Professor Emeritus

NO EMAIL 206-543-4644, 206-543-3798


[Return to Top of Page]

S

Schubert, Wolfgang Manfred, Professor Emeritus

NO EMAIL


Schurr, J. Michael, Professor Emeritus

Bagley Hall 298

schurr@chem.washington.edu 206-543-6681


[Return to Top of Page]

V

Vandenbosch, Robert, Professor Emeritus

Bagley Hall 410

vand@uw.edu 206-543-1645, 206-543-4080


[Return to Top of Page]

W

Woodman, Darrell, Professor Emeritus

Bagley Hall 298

dwoodman@uw.edu 206-543-1672


[Return to Top of Page]

Z

Zoller, William, Professor Emeritus

Bagley Hall 410

206-543-1643


[Return to Top of Page]

Site Map | Contact Us