Faculty

A | B | C | D | G | H | J | K | L | M | R | S | T | V | Z |

A

Faculty Picture

Andersen, Niels H., Professor

(Biophysical, Biorganic, and Medicinal Chemistry)

Chemistry Building 204E

andersen@chem.washington.edu, 206-543-7099

B

Faculty Picture

Boydston, Andrew J. (AJ), Assistant Professor

(Organic, Organometallic, and Polymer Chemistry)

Chemistry Building 204C

boydston@chem.washington.edu, 206-616-8195

Faculty Picture

Bush, Matthew F., Assistant Professor

(Bioanalytical and Biophysical Chemistry)

Chemistry Library 131

bush@chem.washington.edu, 206-543-7835, 206-221-4070

C

Faculty Picture

Campbell, Charles T., Professor

(Nanoscience, Environmental Catalysis, Physical and Bioanalytical Chemistry)

Bagley Hall 223

campbell@chem.washington.edu, 206-616-6085

Faculty Picture

Chatterjee, Champak, Assistant Professor

(Synthetic Protein Chemistry, Chemical Biology, Biochemistry)

Chemistry Building 204K

chatterjee@chem.washington.edu, 206-543-2349, 206-616-1290

Faculty Picture

Chiu, Daniel T., Professor

(Analytical, Biological, Materials, and Physical Chemistry, Nanotechnology)

Bagley Hall 204A

chiu@chem.washington.edu, 206-543-1655

Faculty Picture

Cossairt, Brandi M., Assistant Professor

(Inorganic and Materials Chemistry)

Chemistry Building 404K

cossairt@chem.washington.edu, 206-543-4643, 206-221-1774

D

Faculty Picture

Drobny, Gary P., Professor and Associate Chair, Undergraduate Program

(Physical and Biophysical Chemistry)

Bagley Hall 217

drobny@chem.washington.edu, 206-685-2052

G

Faculty Picture

Gamelin, Daniel R., Professor

(Physical Inorganic Chemistry)

Chemistry Building 404B

gamelin@chem.washington.edu, 206-685-0901

Faculty Picture

Gelb, Michael H., Professor

(Chemical Biology, Biochemistry, Bioanalytical Chemistry)

Chemistry Building 404F

gelb@chem.washington.edu, 206-543-7142

Faculty Picture

Ginger, David S., Professor

(Physical and Materials Chemistry, Nanotechnology)

Bagley Hall 202B

dginger@uw.edu, 206-685-2331

Faculty Picture

Goldberg, Karen I., Professor

(Organometallic and Inorganic Chemistry)

Chemistry Building 304B

goldberg@chem.washington.edu, 206-616-2973

H

Faculty Picture

Heinekey, D. Michael, Professor

(Organometallic and Inorganic Chemistry)

Chemistry Building 304F

heinekey@chem.washington.edu, 206-543-7522

Faculty Picture

Hopkins, Paul B., Professor and Chair

(Organic and Bioorganic Chemistry)

Bagley Hall 109H

chair@chem.washington.edu, 206-543-1613

J

Faculty Picture

Jen, Alex K.-Y., Professor

Department of Materials Science & Engineering, Roberts Hall 302J

ajen@uw.edu, 206-543-2626, 206-685-3996

Faculty Picture

Jenekhe, Samson A., Professor

(Chemical Engineering)

Benson Hall 363

jenekhe@cheme.washington.edu, 206-543-5525

K

Faculty Picture

Keller, Sarah L., Professor

(Biophysics and Physical Chemistry)

Bagley Hall 214

slkeller@chem.washington.edu, 206-543-9613

Faculty Picture

Khalil, Munira, Associate Professor

(Physical Chemistry)

Bagley Hall 210

mkhalil@uw.edu, 206-543-6682

Faculty Picture

Kovacs, Julia A., Professor

(Bioinorganic and Inorganic Chemistry)

Chemistry Building 204F

kovacs@chem.washington.edu, 206-543-0713, 206-616-2997

L

Faculty Picture

Lalic, Gojko, Assistant Professor

(Organic and Organometallic Chemistry)

Chemistry Building 304H

lalic@chem.washington.edu, 206-616-8493

Faculty Picture

Li, Xiaosong, Associate Professor

(Theoretical Chemistry)

Bagley Hall 305A

xsli@uw.edu, 206-685-1804

M

Faculty Picture

Maibaum, Lutz, Assistant Professor

(Theoretical Physical Chemistry)

Bagley Hall 307

maibaum@chem.washington.edu, 206-221-3931

Faculty Picture

Maly, Dustin J., Associate Professor

(Biological Chemistry, Catalysis)

Chemistry Building 404D

maly@chem.washington.edu, 206-543-1653

Faculty Picture

Masiello, David J., Assistant Professor

(Theoretical Chemistry, Many-body Theory, Nanoscale Optics)

Bagley Hall 323

masiello@chem.washington.edu, 206-543-5579

Faculty Picture

Michael, Forrest E., Associate Professor

(Organic and Organometallic Chemistry)

Chemistry Building 404H

michael@chem.washington.edu, 206-543-6519

R

Faculty Picture

Rathod, Pradipsinh, Professor

(Malaria Pharmacology, Functional Genomics)

Bagley Hall 192H

rathod@chem.washington.edu, 206-221-6069

Faculty Picture

Reid, Philip J., Professor

(Physical Chemistry)

422A in the 4545 Building (15th Avenue NE & NE 45th Street) or

Bagley Hall 201A

preid@chem.washington.edu, 206-543-6147

Faculty Picture

Robinson, Bruce H., Professor

(Biophysical and Physical Chemistry)

Bagley Hall 212

robinson@chem.washington.edu, 206-543-1773

S

Faculty Picture

Sasaki, Tomikazu, Professor

(Bioorganic, Organic, and Biostructural Chemistry)

Chemistry Building 204H

sasaki@chem.washington.edu, 206-543-6590

Faculty Picture

Schlenker, Cody W., Assistant Professor

(Materials, Physical, and Organic Chemistry)

Bagley Hall 303F

schlenk@uw.edu, 206-543-0578

Faculty Picture

Spiro, Thomas G., Professor

(Bioinorganic and Biophysical Chemistry)

Bagley Hall 421A

spiro@chem.washington.edu, 206-685-4964

Faculty Picture

Stoll, Stefan, Assistant Professor

(Bioanalytical and Biophysical Chemistry)

Bagley Hall 227

stst@uw.edu, 206-543-2906

Faculty Picture

Synovec, Robert E., Professor and Associate Chair, Graduate Program

(Analytical Chemistry)

Chemistry Library 149

synovec@chem.washington.edu, 206-685-2328

T

Faculty Picture

Turecek, Frantisek, Professor

(Analytical Chemistry)

Bagley Hall 218

turecek@chem.washington.edu, 206-685-2041

V

Faculty Picture

Varani, Gabriele, Professor

(Physical and Biophysical Chemistry)

Bagley Hall 063C

varani@chem.washington.edu, 206-543-7113

Faculty Picture

Vaughan, Joshua C., Assistant Professor

(Analytical, Biological, and Physical Chemistry)

Bagley Hall 215

jcv2@uw.edu, 206-543-4644

Z

Faculty Picture

Zalatan, Jesse G., Assistant Professor

(Biological Chemistry, Enzymology)

Bagley Hall 294

zalatan@chem.washington.edu, 206-543-1670

Faculty Picture

Zhang, Bo, Associate Professor

(Analytical, Bioanalytical, and Electrochemistry)

Bagley Hall 209

zhang@chem.washington.edu, 206-543-1767

Site Map | Contact Us