Graduate Students

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Allen, Samuel, Graduate Student

Chemistry Library 050D

sjallen@uw.edu 206-221-9310 (ofc), 206-221-4070 (lab)


Anderson, Jordan, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 228

jmander8@uw.edu 206-616-2993


Araujo, Jose, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 222

jjaraujo@uw.edu 206-616-8754


Armstrong, Chadd, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 438A

armstrch@uw.edu 206-685-6084


B

Bailey, Wilson, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 322

wdb12@uw.edu 206-616-4214


Balasubramanian, Madhumitha, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 195

balam@uw.edu 206-543-4428


Barrows, Charles, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 218

barrows@uw.edu 206-616-8754


Bigelow, Nicholas, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 311D

bigelow@uw.edu 206-685-3596


Blakely, Maike, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 049

maikeb@uw.edu 206-221-6379


Bleecker, Joan, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 009

bleecj@uw.edu 206-616-3224


Blosser, Matthew, Adjunct Graduate Student (Physics)

Bagley Hall 009

blosserm@uw.edu 206-616-3224


Bradshaw, Liam, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 218

liamb@uw.edu 206-616-8754


Braten, Miles, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 318

bratenm@uw.edu 206-616-4212


Brookes, Jennifer, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 195

jbrookes@uw.edu 206-543-4428


Buckle, Erika, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 116

ebuckle@uw.edu 206-543-7760


Buenaflor, Jeffrey, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 463

jpbuena4@uw.edu 206-685-2855


[Return to Top of Page]

C

Carey, Spencer, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building G024

sjcarey@uw.edu 206-616-2969


Carlin, Stephen, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 471

smcarlin@uw.edu 206-221-5649


Carroll, G. Mike, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 222

carroll5@uw.edu 206-616-8754


Cha, Myungjin, Graduate Student

Chemistry Library 050D

mjcha@uw.edu 206-221-9310


Chakraborty, Sujata, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 116

chakrs@uw.edu 206-543-7760


Chanez, Andrew, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 312

achanez@uw.edu 206-616-2994, 206-616-4212


Chang, Matthew, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 422

changm3@uw.edu 206-616-4269


Chong, Erica, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 311B

eqchong@uw.edu 206-616-3207


Chozinski, Tyler, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 408

tylerc22@uw.edu 206-685-5553


Church, Derek, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 217

dcchurch@uw.edu 206-616-8276


Clement, Marie, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 328

clement3@uw.edu 206-616-4214


Cochran, Joshua, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 063B

joshcoe@uw.edu 206-543-5081


Colbert, Adam, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 221

colberae@uw.edu 206-616-2988


Condulle, Angelo, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 308

Bagley Hall 310

angeloec@uw.edu 206-543-7656


Cornell, Caitlin, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 024

cornec2@uw.edu 206-543-9088


Corp, Kathryn, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 019

corpk@uw.edu 206-543-9960


Cox, Phillip, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 019

coxp51@uw.edu 206-543-9960


Culakova, Zuzana, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 322

zculak@uw.edu 206-616-4214


Cunningham-Bryant, Daniel, Adjunct Graduate Student (BMSD)

Bagley Hall 411

dancb@uw.edu 206-543-2741


[Return to Top of Page]

D

D'Ambro, Emma, Graduate Student

ATG 510

edambro@uw.edu 206-543-7238


Dang, Andy, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 310

andydang@uw.edu 206-543-7656


Dang, Hester, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 192

hdang3@uw.edu 206-221-6108


Davidson, Kimberly, Graduate Student

Chemistry Library 050B

kimdav89@uw.edu 206-221-9065 (ofc), 206-221-4070 (lab)


[Return to Top of Page]

d

de Quilettes, Dane, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 227

dwd2@uw.edu 206-616-2988


[Return to Top of Page]

D

De Siena, Michael, Graduate Student

MolES 1st Floor

Chemistry Building 212

mcd13@uw.edu 206-616-8754


Dhall, Abhinav, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 152A

abhinavd@uw.edu 206-616-1290


Dieter, Emily, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 422

edieter@uw.edu 206-616-4269


Ding, Xiaomei, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 336A

xmding@uw.edu 206-685-0502


Ding, Feizhi, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 311A

fding@uw.edu 206-543-7955


Dong, Chen, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 417

cdong13@uw.edu 206-616-4216


Duda, Megan, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 418

mduda@uw.edu 206-616-4267


[Return to Top of Page]

E

Eaton, Rachel, Graduate Student

Chemistry Library 050B

eatonrm@uw.edu 206-221-9065


Edwards, Thomas, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 122

edwardst@uw.edu 206-685-6476


Enright, Michael, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 317

enrightm@uw.edu 206-616-2996


Erickson, Christian, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 218

cserick7@uw.edu 206-616-8754


Eustis, Ian, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 152A

eustisic@uw.edu 206-616-1290


Ewing, Heather, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 411

ewingh@uw.edu 206-616-4216


[Return to Top of Page]

F

Fagnan, Erin, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 152A

enf3@uw.edu 206-616-1290


Fan, Yunshan, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 406

ysfan@uw.edu 206-685-6084


Fang, Linglan, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 417

fangll@uw.edu 206-616-4216


Feeley, Gabriel, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building G024

feeleg@uw.edu 206-616-2969


Feldman, Hannah, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 422

feldmanh@uw.edu 206-616-4269


Ferreira, Helen, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 116

hferreir@uw.edu 206-543-7760


Fitz, Brian, Graduate Student

Chemistry Library Building 140

Chemistry Library 109

fitzb@uw.edu 206-543-3448, 206-685-7507


Flagg, Lucas, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 019

lflagg@uw.edu 206-543-9960


Flowers, Sarah (Betsy), Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 317

flowersb@uw.edu 206-616-2996


Fox, Zachary, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 195

zachfox@uw.edu 206-543-4428


Freye, Christopher, Graduate Student

Chemistry Library 113

freyec@uw.edu 206-543-4602


[Return to Top of Page]

G

Gagnon, Lauren, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 408

gagnonl@uw.edu 206-685-5553


Garrett, Kerry, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 371

keg22@uw.edu 206-685-1924


Gary, Dylan, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 311

garyd13@uw.edu 206-616-2994


Gaynor, James, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 195

jgaynor@uw.edu 206-543-4428


Ghag, Sonam, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 192J

sonamg@uw.edu 206-221-5957


Glassy, Benjamin, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 311

glassb@uw.edu 206-616-2994


Goings, Joshua, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 311A

jjgoings@uw.edu 206-543-7955


Goldberg, Jonathan, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 312

jgoldbe7@uw.edu 206-616-2994, 206-616-4212


Gower, Carrie, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 422

gowerc@uw.edu 206-616-4269


Graham, Katie, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 228

kagraham@uw.edu


Gunderson, Christopher, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 406

cgunders@uw.edu 206-685-6084


Guo, Zong (Bennett), Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 192

zguo513@uw.edu 206-543-2937


[Return to Top of Page]

H

Han, Chu, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 438A

chuhan93@uw.edu 206-685-6084


Hart, Daniel, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 422

hartdg4@uw.edu 206-616-4269


Hartstein, Kimberly, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 212

hartsk@uw.edu 206-616-8754


Hayes, Ellen, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 122

echayes@uw.edu 206-685-6476


He, Shushan, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 321

hes8@uw.edu 206-685-2951


Hemmingson, Stephanie, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building G024

hemminst@uw.edu 206-616-2969


Henckel, Danielle, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 317

dhenckel@uw.edu 206-616-2996


Hess, Chelsea, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 002

hessc@uw.edu 206-685-8443 (ofc), 206-616-2914 (lab)


Holtzen, George Andrew, Graduate Student

Chemistry Library 050F

aholtzen@uw.edu 206-221-7188


Howard, Marco, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 408

howardmd@uw.edu 206-685-5553


Huang, Jingtao, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 049

uwjhuang@uw.edu 206-221-6379


Hughes, Kira, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 312

khughes2@uw.edu 206-616-2994


[Return to Top of Page]

J

James, Trevor, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 049

jamest22@uw.edu 206-221-6379


Jin, Raymond, Graduate Student

Chemistry Library 050G

ryjin@uw.edu 206-543-9615


Johansen, Audra, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 327

audraj10@uw.edu 206-616-2997


Johnson, Eleanor, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 012

ele1701@uw.edu 206-543-6665


Johnston, Peter, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 468

pvj@uw.edu 206-221-8304


Jones, Alisha, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 063D

jonesan@uw.edu 206-543-5081


Jurban, Brice, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 228

bjurban@uw.edu 206-616-2993


[Return to Top of Page]

K

Kang, Lauren, Graduate Student

MolES

kangl@uw.edu


Karatay, Durmus, Adjunct Graduate Student (Physics)

Bagley Hall 019

ukaratay@uw.edu 206-543-9960


Kensy, Victoria, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 418

vkkensy@uw.edu 206-616-4267


Kilburn, Troy, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 212

tkilburn@uw.edu 206-616-8754


Kingsland, Adelaide H., Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 321

adelak@uw.edu 206-685-2951


Kwan, Soon Cheong, Graduate Student

Chemistry Library 050E

skwan409@uw.edu 206-221-8360


[Return to Top of Page]

L

Larsen, Michael, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 217

mblarsen@uw.edu 206-616-8276


Laszlo, Ken, Graduate Student

Chemistry Library 050C

klaszlo@uw.edu 206-221-9143 (ofc), 206-221-4070 (lab)


Lee, Jason, Graduate Student

MolES 140

leejason@uw.edu


Lee, Min Yen, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 425

leemy2@uw.edu 206-543-2741


Lehner, Jeremy, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 311 or

Bagley Hall 120

lehner@uw.edu 206-685-6476


Leipzig, Benjamin, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 327

bleipzig@uw.edu 206-616-2997


Lekich, Travis, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 312

ttlekich@uw.edu 206-616-2994, 206-616-4212


Lesniak, Valerie, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 418

Chemistry Building 412

lesniv@uw.edu 206-616-4267


Lestrange, Patrick, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 311C

plestran@uw.edu 206-685-3596


Li, Ximing, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 221

ximingli@uw.edu 206-616-2988


Lin, Francis, Graduate Student

Chemistry Library 050E

cranfis@uw.edu 206-221-8360


Lingerfelt, David, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 311B

dblinger@uw.edu 206-616-6232


Litz, Jonathan, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 009

jlitz@uw.edu 206-616-3224


Liu, Hongbin, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 311C

hbliu@uw.edu 206-543-2738


Liu, Yang, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 310

yliu92@uw.edu 206-543-7656


Lombard, Chloe, Graduate Student

Chemistry Library 050H

chloekl@uw.edu 206-221-6537


Lownsbury, James, Adjunct Graduate Student (Chemical Engineering)

Bagley Hall 049

jmlowns@uw.edu 206-221-6379 (ofc), 206-221-1835 (lab)


Lu, Pengtao, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 211

pl24@uw.edu 206-616-2974


Luo, Yongtian, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 321

pb102030@uw.edu 206-685-2951


[Return to Top of Page]

M

Mailig, Melrose, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 192

mailigmt@u.washington.edu 206-221-6108


Mannikko, Donald, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 122

donmnko@uw.edu 206-685-6476


Marionni, Samuel, Graduate Student

Chemistry Library 050B

marionni@uw.edu 206-221-9065 (ofc), 206-221-4070 (lab)


Masi, Sophia, Graduate Student (MSTP)

Chemistry Building 411

masis@uw.edu 206-616-4216


McKell, Justin, Graduate Student

jsmckell@uw.edu


McMillan, Andrew, Adjunct Graduate Student (Biochemistry)

Chemistry Building 228

amcmilla@uw.edu 206-616-2993


Mei, Bingyan, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 192

bmei1@uw.edu 206-221-6108


Miller, Brigit, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 222

brigim@uw.edu 206-616-8754


Mitra, Arinjay, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 428

akmitra@uw.edu 206-616-4269


Montoni, Nicholas, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 311E

montoni@uw.edu 206-685-7731


Mundy, Marja Beth, Graduate Student

Chemistry Library 050F

bemundy@uw.edu 206-221-7188


Murphy, Laura, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 211

murphylm@uw.edu 206-616-2974


[Return to Top of Page]

N

Nagaoka, Hirokazu, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 227

hnagaoka@uw.edu 206-616-2988


Nelson, Heidi, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 212

hdnelson@uw.edu 206-616-8754


Nguyen, Phu, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 311C

phdng@uw.edu 206-685-3596


Nguyen, "Ivy" Huong T.H., Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 206

Bagley Hall 310

inguyen@uw.edu 206-543-7656


Nguyen, Julia, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 418

Chemistry Building 412

jhn1@uw.edu 206-616-4267


Nguyen, Mary, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 192

mnguyen0@uw.edu 206-221-6108


[Return to Top of Page]

O

Obenschain, Derek, Graduate Student

Chemistry Library 050G

derek01@uw.edu 206-543-9615


Ogawa (Takaki), Kelli, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 217

katakaki@uw.edu 206-616-8276


Ogden, Sarah, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 120

ogdens@uw.edu 206-685-6476


Oja, Stephen, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 406

oja2@uw.edu 206-685-6084


Olson, Jarred, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 463

jzo@uw.edu 206-685-2855


[Return to Top of Page]

P

Parsons, Brendon, Graduate Student

Chemistry Library Building 142

Chemistry Library 113

bparsons@uw.edu 206-543-3448, 206-685-7507


Pelletier, Bria, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 422

briap@uw.edu 206-616-4269


Peng, Bo, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 311C

bpeng@uw.edu 206-685-3596


Pepin, Robert, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 314

Bagley Hall 318

pepinr@uw.edu 206-543-7656


Percival, Stephen, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 406

perciv28@uw.edu 206-685-6084


Peterson, Gregory, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 217

petersgi@uw.edu 206-616-8276


Pikalov, Ioannis, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 308

Bagley Hall 310

ipikalov@uw.edu 206-543-7656


Pilkerton, Meagan, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 471

mpilkert@uw.edu 206-221-5649


Pinkerton, David, Graduate Student

Chemistry Library 113

dpink@uw.edu 206-543-3433


Pokhrel, Nihit, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 311E

npokhrel@uw.edu 206-685-7731


Pollock, Timothy, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 463

tpoll@uw.edu 206-685-2855


Porter, Thomas, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 318

portet@uw.edu 206-616-4212


Prantner, Jason, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 328

jprantne@uw.edu 206-616-4214


[Return to Top of Page]

Q

Quillin, Steven, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 311E

quills@uw.edu 206-685-7731


[Return to Top of Page]

R

Rayermann, Scott, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 009

scottpr@uw.edu 206-616-3224


Reaser, Brooke, Graduate Student

Chemistry Library Building 140

Chemistry Library 113

bcreaser@uw.edu 206-543-4602


Rees, Julian, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 327

jarees@uw.edu 206-616-2997


Register, Amy, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 411

acreg@uw.edu 206-543-2741


Reynolds, Anthony, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 195

adr09@uw.edu 206-543-4428


Rose, John, Adjunct Graduate Student (Pathology)

Bagley Hall 411

jackrose@uw.edu 206-543-2741


Roskoff, Martin, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 471

mar336@uw.edu 206-221-5649


[Return to Top of Page]

S

Samai, Soumyadyuti, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 221

ss1990@uw.edu 206-616-2988


Sapp, Kayla, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 321

ksapp1@uw.edu 206-685-2951


Schiesswohl, Christa, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 152A

cschiess@uw.edu 206-616-1290


Schimpf, Alina, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 212

aschimpf@uw.edu 206-616-8754


Schwartz, Andrew Coleman, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 311

acs0121@uw.edu 206-616-2994


Schwartz, Johanna, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 217

jjs14@uw.edu 206-616-2988


Senger, Nicholas, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 152A

nsenger@uw.edu 206-616-1290


Shelton, Patrick, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 152A

sheltonp@uw.edu 206-616-1290


Shen, Jingyu, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 438A

jingyus@uw.edu 206-685-6084


Shishido, Cameron, Graduate Student

Chemistry Library 050H

cshishid@uw.edu 206-221-6537


Silwal, Sajan, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 408

ssilwal@uw.edu 206-685-5553


Sivanesam, Kalkena, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 228

kalkx91@uw.edu 206-616-2993


Slenkamp, Karla, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 195

karlas@uw.edu 206-543-4428


Smith, Bennett, Graduate Student

Benson Hall 620H

sbenn10@uw.edu 206-685-3817


Smoll, Karena, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 322

ksmoll@uw.edu 206-616-4214


Sperber, Henrik, Graduate Student

UW South Lake Union S581

sperber@uw.edu 206-543-1710


Stanzel, Tracy, Graduate Student

Chemistry Library 050C

stanzt@uw.edu 206-221-9143 (ofc), 206-221-4070 (lab)


Stein, Jennifer, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 311

steinjl@uw.edu 206-616-2994


Stevens, Tyler, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 328

tylers7@uw.edu 206-616-4214


Stokes, Eric, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 311

ess13@uw.edu


Sulas, Dana, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 221

dsulas@uw.edu 206-616-2988


Sylvain, E. Nathaniel, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 383

nsylvain@uw.edu 206-685-1812


[Return to Top of Page]

T

Tabor, John, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 418

jrt26@uw.edu 206-616-4267


Takeshita, Tyler, Affiliate Graduate Student

217 Sieg Hall

Bagley Hall 311A

tylertak@gmail.com 808-386-8731


Thakkar, Niket, Adjunct Graduate Student (Applied Mathematics)

Bagley Hall 311D

thakkar@uw.edu 206-685-3596


Thomas, Chantz, Graduate Student

MolES 420

chantzt@uw.edu 206-685-5082


Thompson, Alison, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 012

aherrick@uw.edu 206-543-6665


Tillack, Andreas, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 208

tillack@uw.edu 206-543-1173


Tran, Sophia, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 312

sophtran@uw.edu 206-616-2994, 206-616-4212


Trevillian (Dixon), Bridget, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 411

btrev@uw.edu 206-543-2741


[Return to Top of Page]

U

Uehling, Mycah, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 192

muehling@uw.edu 206-221-6108


Ung, David, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 317

daung@uw.edu 206-616-2996


[Return to Top of Page]

V

Valdez, Carolyn, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 318

cnvaldez@uw.edu 206-616-4212


Viglino, Emilie, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 470

eviglino@uw.edu


Vorpahl, Sarah, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 019

svorpahl@uw.edu 206-543-9960


[Return to Top of Page]

W

Walker, Matthew, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 336A

mwalker1@uw.edu 206-685-0502


Watson, Nathanial, Graduate Student

Chemistry Library 109

newatson@uw.edu 206-543-4602


Weller, Caroline, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 152A

wellerc@uw.edu 206-616-1290


Whedon, Samuel, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 152A

sdw8@uw.edu 206-616-1290


Whitham, Patrick, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 002

pwhitham@uw.edu 206-685-8443 (ofc), 206-616-2914 (lab)


Williams-Young, David, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 311A

dbwy@uw.edu 206-543-7955


Wolcott, Chris, Adjunct Graduate Student (Chemical Engineering)

Chemistry Building G024

chrisw28@uw.edu 206-616-2969


Wood, Marissa, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 406

marissw@uw.edu 206-685-6084


[Return to Top of Page]

X

Xu, Yan, Graduate Student

Chemistry Library 050E

xy1988@uw.edu 206-221-8360


Xu, Lu, Affiliate Graduate Student

217 Sieg Hall

Bagley Hall 311B

xlchem52@gmail.com 217-419-5237


[Return to Top of Page]

Y

Yan, Yunqi, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 221

yanyunqi@uw.edu 206-616-2988


Yi, Fan, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 421

yif1860@uw.edu 206-616-4264


[Return to Top of Page]

Z

Zahora, Braden, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 328

zahora@uw.edu 206-616-4214


Zhang, Wei, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 227

wzhang2@uw.edu 206-616-2988


Zhang, Yitong (Jenny), Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 336B

yzhang19@uw.edu 206-685-5507


Zheng, Chunxiang (Jake), Graduate Student

154 Brotman (South Lake Union)

czheng85@uw.edu 206-616-0010


Ziffer, Mark, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 221

mziffer@uw.edu 206-616-2988


[Return to Top of Page]

Site Map | Contact Us