Graduate Students

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Allen, Samuel, Graduate Student

Chemistry Library 050D

sjallen@uw.edu 206-221-9310 (ofc), 206-221-4070 (lab)


Anderson, Jordan, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 228

jmander8@uw.edu 206-616-2993


B

Bailey, Wilson, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 322

wdb12@uw.edu 206-616-4214


Balasubramanian, Madhumitha, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 195

balam@uw.edu 206-543-4428


Barrows, Charles, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 218

barrows@uw.edu 206-616-8754


Bigelow, Nicholas, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 311D

bigelow@uw.edu 206-685-3596


Bleecker, Joan, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 009

bleecj@uw.edu 206-897-1813


Blosser, Matthew, Adjunct Graduate Student (Physics)

Bagley Hall 009

blosserm@uw.edu 206-897-1813


Bradshaw, Liam, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 218

liamb@uw.edu 206-616-8754


Braten, Miles, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 318

bratenm@uw.edu 206-616-4212


Brookes, Jennifer, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 195

jbrookes@uw.edu 206-543-4428


Buckle, Erika, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 116

ebuckle@uw.edu 206-543-7760


[Return to Top of Page]

C

Cai, Haoran (Richard), Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 053

haoran@uw.edu 206-543-0157


Carey, Spencer, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building G024

sjcarey@uw.edu 206-616-2969


Carlin, Stephen, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 192

smcarlin@uw.edu 206-221-6108


Carroll, G. Mike, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 211

carroll5@uw.edu 206-616-8754


Cha, Myungjin, Graduate Student

Chemistry Library 050D

mjcha@uw.edu 206-221-9310


Chanez, Andrew, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 311

achanez@uw.edu 206-616-2994


Chang, Matthew, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 422

changm3@uw.edu 206-616-4269


Chong, Erica, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 311A

eqchong@uw.edu 206-543-7955


Chozinski, Tyler, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 408

tylerc22@uw.edu 206-685-5553


Church, Derek, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 217

dcchurch@uw.edu 206-616-8276


Clement, Marie, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 328

clement3@uw.edu 206-616-4214


Cochran, Joshua, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 063B

joshcoe@uw.edu 206-543-5081


Colbert, Adam, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 221

colberae@uw.edu 206-616-2988


Condulle, Angelo, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 308

Bagley Hall 310

angeloec@uw.edu 206-543-7656


Cox, Phillip, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 019

coxp51@uw.edu 206-543-9960


Culakova, Zuzana, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 322

zculak@uw.edu 206-616-4214


Cunningham-Bryant, Daniel, Adjunct Graduate Student (BMSD)

Chemistry Building 421

dancb@uw.edu 206-616-4264


[Return to Top of Page]

D

D'Ambro, Emma, Graduate Student

ATG 510

edambro@uw.edu 206-543-7238


Dang, Andy, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 310

andydang@uw.edu 206-543-7656


Dang, Hester, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 192

hdang3@uw.edu 206-221-6108


Davidson, Kimberly, Graduate Student

Chemistry Library 050B

kimdav89@uw.edu 206-221-9065 (ofc), 206-221-4070 (lab)


[Return to Top of Page]

d

de Quilettes, Dane, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 227

dwd2@uw.edu 206-616-2988


[Return to Top of Page]

D

De Siena, Michael, Graduate Student

MolES 1st Floor

mcd13@uw.edu


Dhall, Abhinav, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 152A

abhinavd@uw.edu 206-616-1290


Dieter, Emily, Graduate Student

edieter@uw.edu


Ding, Xiaomei, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 336A

xmding@uw.edu 206-685-0502


Ding, Feizhi, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 311C

fding@uw.edu 206-685-3596


Duda, Megan, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 418

mduda@uw.edu 206-616-4267


[Return to Top of Page]

E

Edwards, Thomas, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 122

edwardst@uw.edu 206-685-6476


Enright, Michael, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 222

enrightm@uw.edu 206-221-1774


Eustis, Ian, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 152A

eustisic@uw.edu 206-616-1290


Ewing, Heather, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 411

ewingh@uw.edu 206-616-4216


[Return to Top of Page]

F

Fan, Yunshan, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 406

ysfan@uw.edu 206-685-6084


Feeley, Gabriel, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building G024

feeleg@uw.edu 206-616-2969


Feldman, Hannah, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 422

feldmanh@uw.edu 206-616-4269


Ferreira, Helen, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 116

hferreir@uw.edu 206-543-7760


Fitz, Brian, Graduate Student

Chemistry Library Building 140

Chemistry Library 109

fitzb@uw.edu 206-543-3448, 206-685-7507


Flowers, Sarah (Betsy), Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 222

flowersb@uw.edu 206-221-1774


Fowble, Joseph, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 192G

jwfowble@uw.edu 206-221-5957


Fox, Zachary, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 195

zachfox@uw.edu 206-543-4428


Freye, Christopher, Graduate Student

Chemistry Library

freyec@uw.edu


[Return to Top of Page]

G

Gagnon, Lauren, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 408

gagnonl@uw.edu 206-685-5553


Garrett, Kerry, Graduate Student

keg22@uw.edu


Gary, Dylan, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 222

garyd13@uw.edu 206-221-1774


Gaynor, James, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 195

jgaynor@uw.edu 206-543-4428


Ghag, Sonam, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 192J

sonamg@uw.edu 206-221-5957


Glassy, Benjamin, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 222

glassb@uw.edu 206-221-1774


Goings, Joshua, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 311B

jjgoings@uw.edu 206-616-6232


Goldberg, Jonathan, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 311

jgoldbe7@uw.edu 206-616-2994


Gower, Carrie, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 422

gowerc@uw.edu 206-616-4269


Graham, Katie, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 228

kagraham@uw.edu


Gunderson, Christopher, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 406

cgunders@uw.edu 206-685-6084


Guo, Zong (Bennett), Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 192

zguo513@uw.edu 206-543-2937


[Return to Top of Page]

H

Han, Chu, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 438A

chuhan93@uw.edu 206-685-6084


Hart, Daniel, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 422

hartdg4@uw.edu 206-616-4269


Hartstein, Kimberly, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 212

hartsk@uw.edu 206-616-8754


Hayden, Sarah, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 053

haydens@uw.edu 206-543-0157


Hayes, Ellen, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 122

echayes@uw.edu 206-685-6476


He, Shushan, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 321

hes8@uw.edu 206-685-2951


Hemmingson, Stephanie, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building G024

hemminst@uw.edu 206-616-2969


Henckel, Danielle, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 222

dhenckel@uw.edu 206-221-1774


Hess, Chelsea, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 002

hessc@uw.edu 206-685-8443 (ofc), 206-616-2914 (lab)


[Return to Top of Page]

I

Ingalls, Erica, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 418

ingallse@uw.edu 206-616-4267


[Return to Top of Page]

J

James, Trevor, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 049

jamest22@uw.edu 206-221-6379


Johansen, Audra, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 327

audraj10@uw.edu 206-616-2997


Johnson, Eleanor, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 012

ele1701@uw.edu 206-543-6665


Johnston, Peter, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 468

pvj@uw.edu 206-685-1812


Jones, Alisha, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 063D

jonesan@uw.edu 206-543-5081


Jurban, Brice, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 228

bjurban@uw.edu 206-616-2993


[Return to Top of Page]

K

Kang, Lauren, Graduate Student

MolES

kangl@uw.edu


Karatay, Durmus, Adjunct Graduate Student (Physics)

Bagley Hall 019

ukaratay@uw.edu 206-543-9960


Kilburn, Troy, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 211

tkilburn@uw.edu 206-616-2974


Kingsland, Adelaide H., Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 321

adelak@uw.edu 206-685-2951


[Return to Top of Page]

L

Larsen, Michael, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 217

mblarsen@uw.edu 206-616-8276


Laszlo, Ken, Graduate Student

Chemistry Library 050C

klaszlo@uw.edu 206-221-9143 (ofc), 206-221-4070 (lab)


Lee, Jason, Graduate Student

MolES 140

leejason@uw.edu


Lehner, Jeremy, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 311 or

Bagley Hall 120

lehner@uw.edu 206-685-6476


Leipzig, Benjamin, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 327

bleipzig@uw.edu 206-616-2997


Lekich, Travis, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 317

ttlekich@uw.edu 206-616-2994


Lestrange, Patrick, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 311C

plestran@uw.edu 206-685-3596


Li, Ximing, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 221

ximingli@uw.edu 206-616-2988


Lingerfelt, David, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 311B

dblinger@uw.edu 206-616-6232


Litz, Jonathan, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 009

jlitz@uw.edu 206-897-1813


Lownsbury, James, Adjunct Graduate Student (Chemical Engineering)

Bagley Hall 049

jmlowns@uw.edu 206-221-6379


[Return to Top of Page]

M

Mailig, Melrose, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 192

mailigmt@u.washington.edu 206-221-6108


Mannikko, Donald, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 122

donmnko@uw.edu 206-685-6476


Marionni, Samuel, Graduate Student

Chemistry Library 050B

marionni@uw.edu 206-221-9065 (ofc), 206-221-4070 (lab)


Masi, Sophia, Graduate Student (MSTP)

Chemistry Building 411

masis@uw.edu 206-616-4216


McKell, Justin, Graduate Student

jsmckell@uw.edu


McMillan, Andrew, Adjunct Graduate Student (Biochemistry)

Chemistry Building 228

amcmilla@uw.edu 206-616-2993


Miller, Brigit, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 211A

brigim@uw.edu 206-616-2974


Mitra, Arinjay, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 428

akmitra@uw.edu 206-616-4269


Murphy, Laura, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 217

murphylm@uw.edu 206-616-8276


[Return to Top of Page]

N

Nelson, Heidi, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 212

hdnelson@uw.edu 206-616-8754


Nguyen, Phu, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 311C

phdng@uw.edu 206-685-3596


Nguyen, "Ivy" Huong T.H., Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 206

Bagley Hall 310

inguyen@uw.edu 206-543-7656


[Return to Top of Page]

O

Ogawa (Takaki), Kelli, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 217

katakaki@uw.edu 206-616-8276


Ogden, Sarah, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 120

ogdens@uw.edu 206-685-6476


Oja, Stephen, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 406

oja2@uw.edu 206-685-6084


Olson, Jarred, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 463

jzo@uw.edu 206-685-2855


[Return to Top of Page]

P

Parsons, Brendon, Graduate Student

Chemistry Library Building 142

Chemistry Library 113

bparsons@uw.edu 206-543-3448, 206-685-7507


Pegis, Michael, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 312

pegism@uw.edu 206-616-4212


Pelletier, Bria, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 422

briap@uw.edu 206-616-4269


Peng, Bo, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 311A

bpeng@uw.edu 206-543-7955


Pepin, Robert, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 314

Bagley Hall 318

pepinr@uw.edu 206-543-7656


Percival, Stephen, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 406

perciv28@uw.edu 206-685-6084


Peterson, Gregory, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 217

petersgi@uw.edu 206-616-8276


Pikalov, Ioannis, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 308

Bagley Hall 310

ipikalov@uw.edu 206-543-7656


Pilkerton, Meagan, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 471

mpilkert@uw.edu 206-221-5649


Pinkerton, David, Graduate Student

Chemistry Library 113

dpink@uw.edu 206-543-3433


Pollock, Timothy, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 463

tpoll@uw.edu 206-685-2855


Porter, Thomas, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 312

portet@uw.edu 206-616-4212


Prantner, Jason, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 328

jprantne@uw.edu 206-616-4214


[Return to Top of Page]

Q

Quillin, Steven, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 311E

quills@uw.edu 206-685-7731


[Return to Top of Page]

R

Rayermann, Scott, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 009

scottpr@uw.edu 206-897-1813


Reaser, Brooke, Graduate Student

Chemistry Library Building 140

Chemistry Library 113

bcreaser@uw.edu 206-543-4602


Rees, Julian, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 327

jarees@uw.edu 206-616-2997


Register, Amy, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 428

acreg@uw.edu 206-616-4269


Reynolds, Anthony, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 195

adr09@uw.edu 206-543-4428


Rose, John, Adjunct Graduate Student (Pathology)

Chemistry Building 422

jackrose@uw.edu 206-616-4269


Roskoff, Martin, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 471

mar336@uw.edu 206-221-5649


Rousslang, Zach, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 471

rousslng@uw.edu 206-221-5649


[Return to Top of Page]

S

Samai, Soumyadyuti, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 221

ss1990@uw.edu 206-616-2988


Sapp, Kayla, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 321

ksapp1@uw.edu 206-685-2951


Schimpf, Alina, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 212

aschimpf@uw.edu 206-616-8754


Schwartz, Andrew Coleman, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 222

acs0121@uw.edu 206-221-1174


Senger, Nicholas, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 152A

nsenger@uw.edu 206-616-1290


Shelton, Patrick, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 152A

sheltonp@uw.edu 206-616-1290


Sivanesam, Kalkena, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 228

kalkx91@uw.edu 206-616-2993


Slenkamp, Karla, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 195

karlas@uw.edu 206-543-4428


Smith, Bennett, Graduate Student

Benson Hall 620H

sbenn10@uw.edu 206-685-3817


Smoll, Karena, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 322

ksmoll@uw.edu 206-616-4214


Sperber, Henrik, Graduate Student

UW South Lake Union S581

sperber@uw.edu 206-543-1710


Stanzel, Tracy, Graduate Student

Chemistry Library 050C

stanzt@uw.edu 206-221-9143 (ofc), 206-221-4070 (lab)


Stein, Jennifer, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 222

steinjl@uw.edu 206-221-1774


Stephen, Zachary, Graduate Student

187 Mueller Hall

zrs420@uw.edu 206-616-3268


Stevens, Tyler, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 328

tylers7@uw.edu 206-616-4214


Stokes, Eric, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 321

ess13@uw.edu 206-685-2951


Sulas, Dana, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 221

dsulas@uw.edu 206-616-2988


Sylvain, E. Nathaniel, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 383

nsylvain@uw.edu 206-685-1812


[Return to Top of Page]

T

Takeshita, Tyler, Affiliate Graduate Student

217 Sieg Hall

Bagley Hall 311A

tylertak@gmail.com 808-386-8731


Thakkar, Niket, Adjunct Graduate Student (Applied Mathematics)

Bagley Hall 311D

thakkar@uw.edu 206-685-3596


Thomas, Chantz, Graduate Student

MolES 420

chantzt@uw.edu 206-685-5082


Thompson, Alison, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 012

aherrick@uw.edu 206-543-6665


Tillack, Andreas, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 208

tillack@uw.edu 206-543-1173


Tran, Sophia, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 317

sophtran@uw.edu 206-616-2994


Trevillian (Dixon), Bridget, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 428

btrev@uw.edu 206-616-4269


[Return to Top of Page]

U

Uehling, Mycah, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 192

muehling@uw.edu 206-221-6108


[Return to Top of Page]

V

Valdez, Carolyn, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 312

cnvaldez@uw.edu 206-616-4212


Viglino, Emilie, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 470

eviglino@uw.edu


Vorpahl, Sarah, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 019

svorpahl@uw.edu 206-543-9960


[Return to Top of Page]

W

Weller, Caroline, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 152A

wellerc@uw.edu 206-616-1290


Whedon, Samuel, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 152A

sdw8@uw.edu 206-616-1290


Whitham, Patrick, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 002

pwhitham@uw.edu 206-685-8443 (ofc), 206-616-2914 (lab)


Williams-Young, David, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 311A

dbwy@uw.edu 206-543-7955


Wolcott, Chris, Adjunct Graduate Student (Chemical Engineering)

Chemistry Building G024

chrisw28@uw.edu 206-616-2969


Wood, Marissa, Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 406

marissw@uw.edu 206-685-6084


[Return to Top of Page]

X

Xu, Lu, Affiliate Graduate Student

217 Sieg Hall

Bagley Hall 311B

xlchem52@gmail.com 217-419-5237


[Return to Top of Page]

Y

Yan, Yunqi, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 221

yanyunqi@uw.edu 206-616-2988


Yi, Fan, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 421

yif1860@uw.edu 206-616-4264


[Return to Top of Page]

Z

Zeigler, David, Graduate Student

MolES

dfz@uw.edu


Zhang, Yitong (Jenny), Graduate Student

Bagley Hall 336B

yzhang19@uw.edu 206-685-5507


Zheng, Chunxiang (Jake), Graduate Student

154 Brotman (South Lake Union)

czheng85@uw.edu 206-616-0010


Ziffer, Mark, Graduate Student

Chemistry Building 221

mziffer@uw.edu 206-616-2988


[Return to Top of Page]

Site Map | Contact Us