Postdoctoral Associates

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

B

Brozek, Carl, Research Associate (CEI)

Chemistry Building 222

brozek@uw.edu 206-221-1774


[Return to Top of Page]

C

Chakrabarti, Rimi, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 192

rimic2@uw.edu 206-221-5957


Chen, Lei, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 012

chenlei8@uw.edu 206-543-6665


Cherqui, Charles, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 311D

cherqui@uw.edu 206-685-3596


Chu, Wan-Yi (Amy), Research Associate

Chemistry Building 318

wchu7@uw.edu 206-221-4812


Creutz, Sidney, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 222

screutz@uw.edu 206-221-1774


[Return to Top of Page]

D

Davidowski, Stephen, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 114

sdavidow@uw.edu 206-543-7760


Dhital, Bharat, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 012

bdhital@uw.edu 206-543-6665


Donati, Greta, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 311C

gd24@uw.edu 206-543-2738


[Return to Top of Page]

E

Eperon, Giles, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 227

eperon@uw.edu 206-616-2988


Evans, Eric, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 120

egevans@uw.edu 206-685-6476


[Return to Top of Page]

F

Foight, Glenna, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 425

gwfoight@uw.edu 206-221-1824 (ofc), 206-616-4269


Friedfeld, Max, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 311

maxrf@uw.edu 206-616-2994


[Return to Top of Page]

G

Goldberg, Jonathan, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 312

jgoldbe7@uw.edu 206-616-4212


Guard, Louise, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 312

guard@uw.edu 206-616-4212


[Return to Top of Page]

H

Halpern, Aaron, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 460

arhalp@uw.edu 206-221-1303


Hao, Rui, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 438A

haor@uw.edu 206-221-9055


[Return to Top of Page]

J

Jenkins, Andrew, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 311

jenkins6@uw.edu


[Return to Top of Page]

K

Khaledi, Hamid, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 417

hamidkh@uw.edu 206-616-4216


Kokkonda, Sreekanth, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 192

sreekant@uw.edu 206-543-2937


Kolhe, Nagesh, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 336A

nbkolhe@uw.edu 206-685-0502


Kumar, Arun Babu, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 418

arunk@uw.edu 206-616-4264


Kumar, Shiva, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 192

shiva121@uw.edu 206-221-5957


[Return to Top of Page]

L

Lawrence, Paul, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 152A

plawrenc@uw.edu 206-616-1346


Lee, Chang-Uk, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 211

culee@uw.edu 206-616-2974


Leger, Joel, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 195

jleger@uw.edu 206-543-4428


[Return to Top of Page]

M

Madison, Lindsey, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 484

lrm13@uw.edu 206-616-9441


Marchioro, Arianna, Research Associate

marchior@uw.edu


[Return to Top of Page]

N

Naika, Gajendra, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 417

gj10@uw.edu 206-616-4216


[Return to Top of Page]

P

Padua, Rachel Fainblat, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 222

fainbr@uw.edu 206-221-1774


Petrone, Alessio, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 311B

apetrone@uw.edu 206-685-1233


[Return to Top of Page]

Q

Qin, Yuling, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 053

ylqin@uw.edu 206-543-0157


[Return to Top of Page]

S

Saha, Abhijit, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 421

asaha@uw.edu 206-616-4267


Shortridge, Matthew, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 063D

mds8575@uw.edu 206-543-5081


Singh, Nirala, Research Associate (CEI)

Bagley Hall 124

snirala@uw.edu 206-616-2324


Speltz, Elizabeth (Betsy), Research Associate

Bagley Hall 425

espeltz@uw.edu 206-543-2741


Subramaniyan, Selvam, Acting Assistant Professor

Bagley Hall 336A

selvam80@uw.edu 206-685-0502


[Return to Top of Page]

T

Tait, Claudia, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 120

cetait@uw.edu 206-685-6476


Tang, Changyan "Tommy", Research Associate

Bagley Hall 063B

tcyuk85@uw.edu 206-543-5081


Tsui, Emily, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 222

etsui@uw.edu 206-221-1774


Tyson, Elizabeth, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 152A

tysone@uw.edu 206-616-1290


[Return to Top of Page]

V

Vidadala, Rama Subba Rao, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 428

rsrao@uw.edu 206-616-4269


Vidadala, Venkata, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 428

vidadala@uw.edu 206-616-4269


[Return to Top of Page]

W

Wang, Jiasi, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 053

jiasiw@uw.edu 206-543-0157


Wang, Jingang, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 053

jingang@uw.edu 206-543-0157


Wu, Li, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 012

wuli8686@uw.edu 206-543-6665


[Return to Top of Page]

Y

Yahyaee Anzahaee, Maryam, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 063B

yahyaee@uw.edu 206-543-5081


Yang, Wen, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 063B

yangwen5@uw.edu 206-543-5081


Yen, Gloria, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 012

gyen@yahoo.com 206-543-6665


[Return to Top of Page]

Z

Zhang, Fan, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 438A

zhangf9@uw.edu 206-221-9055


Zhang, Jicheng, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 053

jicheng@uw.edu 206-543-0157


Zhao, Wei, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 124

wzhaouw@uw.edu 206-616-2969 (lab), 206-616-2324 (ofc)


[Return to Top of Page]

Site Map | Contact Us