Postdoctoral Associates

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Ashikari, Yosuke, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 211

ashikari@uw.edu 206-616-2974


B

Barnwal, Ravi Pratap, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 063B

barnwal@uw.edu 206-543-5081


Blouin, George, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 425

gblouin@uw.edu 206-685-4793


[Return to Top of Page]

C

Chakraborty, Pradip, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 222

pradipc@uw.edu 206-221-1774


Chen, Lei, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 012

chenlei8@uw.edu 206-543-6665


Chen, Yikai, Research Associate

Chemistry Library 050G

ykchen@uw.edu 206-616-5691


Cherqui, Charles, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 311D

cherqui@uw.edu 206-685-3596


Courtney, Trevor, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 195

tlcourt@uw.edu 206-543-4428


[Return to Top of Page]

D

Daniel, Amalanayagame, Postdoctoral Fellow

Bagley Hall 411

gerardda@uw.edu 206-685-4793


Davidowski, Stephen, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 114

sdavidow@uw.edu 206-543-7760


[Return to Top of Page]

E

Egidi, Franco, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 311A

fegidi@uw.edu 206-543-7955


Emani, Prashant, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 114

pemani@uw.edu 206-543-7760


Ener-Goetz, Maraia, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 425

enerm@uw.edu 206-685-4793


Eperon, Giles, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 227

eperon@uw.edu 206-616-2988


[Return to Top of Page]

F

Foight, Glenna, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 440

gwfoight@uw.edu 206-221-1824 (ofc), 206-616-4269


[Return to Top of Page]

G

Goetz, Adam, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 217

aegoetz@uw.edu 206-616-8276


Guard, Louise, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 312

guard@uw.edu 206-616-4212


[Return to Top of Page]

H

Halpern, Aaron, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 460

arhalp@uw.edu 206-221-1303


Han, Rui, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 012

rhanuw@uw.edu 206-543-6665


Hao, Rui, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 438A

haor@uw.edu 206-221-9055


[Return to Top of Page]

J

Jian, Teng-yue, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 012

jianty@uw.edu 206-543-6665


Jones, Alisha (Jonesy), Research Associate

Bagley Hall 063D

jonesan@uw.edu 206-543-5081


[Return to Top of Page]

K

Kier, Brandon, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 425

sciguy@uw.edu 206-685-4793


Knowles, Kathryn, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 218

kknow18@uw.edu 206-616-8754


Kokkonda, Sreekanth, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 192

sreekant@uw.edu 206-543-2937


Korn, Joseph, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 310

kornja@uw.edu


Kumar, Arun Babu, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 421A

arunk@uw.edu 206-616-4264


Kumar, Shiva, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 192

shiva121@uw.edu 206-221-5957


Kuo, Chun-Ting, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 055

kuoct@uw.edu 206-543-8323


[Return to Top of Page]

L

Lee, Chang-Uk, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 211

culee@uw.edu 206-616-2974


Li, Honglin, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 460

lihl7@uw.edu 206-221-1303


Lu, Jin, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 438A

jinlu@uw.edu 206-221-9055


[Return to Top of Page]

M

Madison, Lindsey, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 484

lrm13@uw.edu 206-616-9441


Marchioro, Arianna, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 222

marchior@uw.edu 206-221-1774


Moerman, David, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 019A

moerman@uw.edu 206-543-9960


[Return to Top of Page]

N

Naika, Gajendra, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 417

gj10@uw.edu 206-616-4216


Nehrkorn, Joscha, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 122

nehrkorn@uw.edu 206-685-6476


Norris, Michael, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 317

minorris@uw.edu 206-616-2996


[Return to Top of Page]

O

Ono, Robert, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 427

onor@uw.edu 206-221-8954


[Return to Top of Page]

P

Padua, Rachel Fainblat, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 222

fainbr@uw.edu 206-221-1774


Pendem, Nagendar, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 421

pendem2@uw.edu 206-616-4264


Petrone, Alessio, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 311B

apetrone@uw.edu 206-616-6232


[Return to Top of Page]

S

Saha, Abhijit, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 427

asaha@uw.edu 206-221-8954


Schneider, Thomas, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 012

tschneid@uw.edu 206-543-6665


Shortridge, Matthew, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 063D

mds8575@uw.edu 206-543-5081


Singh, Nirala, Research Associate

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

snirala@uw.edu


[Return to Top of Page]

T

Tait, Claudia, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 120

cetait@uw.edu 206-685-6476


Tang, Changyan "Tommy", Research Associate

Bagley Hall 063B

tcyuk85@uw.edu 206-543-5081


Tillack, Andreas, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 208

tillack@uw.edu 206-543-1173


Tsui, Emily, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 222

etsui@uw.edu 206-221-1774


Tyson, Elizabeth, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 152A

tysone@uw.edu 206-616-1290


[Return to Top of Page]

V

Vidadala, Rama Subba Rao, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 421

rsrao@uw.edu 206-616-4264


Vidadala, Venkata, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 422

vidadala@uw.edu 206-616-4269


[Return to Top of Page]

W

Wright, Ashley, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 322

awright8@uw.edu 206-616-4214


Wu, Li, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 012

wuli8686@uw.edu 206-543-6665


Wu, Yi-Che, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 053

craston@uw.edu 206-543-0157


[Return to Top of Page]

Y

Yahyaee Anzahaee, Maryam, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 061

yahyaee@uw.edu 206-543-8323


Yang, Fan, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 063B

fanyang@uw.edu 206-543-5081


Yang, Wen, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 063B

yangwen5@uw.edu 206-543-5081


[Return to Top of Page]

Z

Zhang, Fan, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 438A

zhangf9@uw.edu 206-221-9055


Zhang, Jie, Research Associate

MolES

Bagley Hall 019A

jz576@uw.edu 206-543-9960


Zhao, Wei, Research Associate

Chemistry Building G024

wzhaouw@uw.edu 206-616-2969


[Return to Top of Page]

Site Map | Contact Us