Postdoctoral Associates

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Ashikari, Yosuke, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 221

ashikari@uw.edu 206-616-2988


B

Barnwal, Ravi Pratap, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 063B

barnwal@uw.edu 206-543-5081


Blouin, George, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 425

gblouin@uw.edu 206-685-4793


Bowring, Miriam, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 312

bowring@uw.edu 206-616-4212


Brewster, Timothy, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 322

tpbrew@uw.edu 206-616-4214


[Return to Top of Page]

C

Chakraborty, Pradip, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 211A

pradipc@uw.edu 206-616-2974


Cherqui, Charles, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 311D

cherqui@uw.edu 206-685-3596


Courtney, Trevor, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 195

tlcourt@uw.edu 206-543-4428


[Return to Top of Page]

D

DeBerg, Hannah, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 120

hdeberg@uw.edu 206-685-6476


[Return to Top of Page]

E

Emani, Prashant, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 114

pemani@uw.edu 206-543-7760


Ener-Goetz, Maraia, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 425

enerm@uw.edu 206-685-4793


[Return to Top of Page]

G

Glaz, Micah, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 221

mglaz@uw.edu 206-616-2988


Goetz, Adam, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 217

aegoetz@uw.edu 206-616-8276


Golkowski, Martin, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 421

golkom@uw.edu 206-616-4264


Guvvala, Venkateswar Reddy, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 427

guvvala@uw.edu 206-616-4216


[Return to Top of Page]

H

Halpern, Aaron, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 408

arhalp@uw.edu 206-221-1303


Hao, Rui, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 438A

haor@uw.edu 206-685-6084


[Return to Top of Page]

J

Johnson, Carl Magnus, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 322

magnusj@uw.edu 206-616-4214


Johnson, Lewis, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 482A

lewisj@uw.edu


[Return to Top of Page]

K

Kammari, Laximinarayana, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 192

laxk@uw.edu 206-543-2937


Kier, Brandon, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 425

sciguy@uw.edu 206-685-4793


Knowles, Kathryn, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 218

kknow18@uw.edu 206-616-8754


Kokkonda, Sreekanth, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 192

sreekant@uw.edu 206-543-2937


Krishnamoorthy, Kalyanaraman, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 192

kk342@uw.edu 206-221-5957


Kumar, Arun Babu, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 421A

arunk@uw.edu 206-616-4264


Kumar, Shiva, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 192

shiva121@uw.edu 206-221-5957


Kuo, Chun-Ting, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 055

kuoct@uw.edu 206-543-8323


[Return to Top of Page]

L

Lee, Chang-Uk, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 217

culee@uw.edu 206-616-8276


Leonard, Stephen, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 428

sleonarz@uw.edu 206-616-4269


Li, Honglin, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 408

lihl7@uw.edu 206-221-1303


Lu, Jin, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 438A

jinlu@asu.edu 206-685-6084


[Return to Top of Page]

N

Naika, Gajendra, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 417

gj10@uw.edu 206-616-4216


Ndao, Moise, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 114

ndao@uw.edu 206-543-7760


Norris, Michael, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 222

minorris@uw.edu 206-221-1774


[Return to Top of Page]

P

Pendem, Nagendar, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 427

pendem2@uw.edu 206-616-4264


Perdue, Robbyn, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 012

robbyn82@uw.edu 206-543-6665


Petrone, Alessio, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 311B

apetrone@uw.edu 206-616-6232


[Return to Top of Page]

R

Rawal, Meghana, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 383

rawal@uw.edu 206-685-1812


Rigsby, Matthew, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 463

mlrigsby@uw.edu 206-685-2855


Ross, Matthew, Research Associate

Chemistry Library 050J

hpsiepsi@uw.edu


[Return to Top of Page]

S

Sen Gupta, Esha, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 463

esha2013@uw.edu 206-685-2855


Shaffer, Christopher, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 308

Bagley Hall 310

cjshffr@uw.edu 206-543-7656


Shortridge, Matthew, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 063D

mds8575@uw.edu 206-543-5081


Spacil, Zdenek, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 427

spacil@uw.edu 206-616-4264


Staverosky, Julia, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 192

jstav@uw.edu 206-221-5957


Suess, Alison, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 192

asuess@uw.edu 206-221-6108


Sun, Wei, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 055

sunw5@uw.edu 206-543-8323


[Return to Top of Page]

T

Tang, Changyan "Tommy", Research Associate

Bagley Hall 063B

tcyuk85@uw.edu 206-543-5081


Tsui, Emily, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 211

etsui@uw.edu 206-616-2974


[Return to Top of Page]

V

Vidadala, Rama Subba Rao, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 421

rsrao@uw.edu 206-616-4264


[Return to Top of Page]

W

Wright, Ashley, Research Associate

Chemistry Building 322

awright8@uw.edu 206-616-4214


Wu, Yi-Che, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 053

craston@uw.edu 206-543-0157


[Return to Top of Page]

Y

Yang, Fan, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 063B

fanyang@uw.edu 206-543-5081


Yang, Wen, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 063B

yangwen5@uw.edu 206-543-5081


Ye, Fangmao, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 016

fangmao@uw.edu 206-543-8323


[Return to Top of Page]

Z

Zhang, Jie, Research Associate

MolES

Bagley Hall 019

jz576@uw.edu 206-543-9960


Zhang, Yong, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 008

zhangy80@uw.edu 206-685-3073, 206-543-0157


Zhang, Yue, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 053

yzhang53@uw.edu 206-543-0157


Zhou, Ming, Research Associate

Bagley Hall 438A

zhoum034@uw.edu 206-685-6084


[Return to Top of Page]

Site Map | Contact Us