Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

B

Beaty, William, Research Engineer

Bagley Hall 074

beaty@chem.washington.edu 206-543-6195


Bodey, Joan, Director of Finance

Bagley Hall 109C

bodey@chem.washington.edu 206-685-2333


Buck, Lon, Research Engineer

Bagley Hall 074

lbuck@uw.edu 206-543-6195


[Return to Top of Page]

C

Camp, Eric, Scientific Instructional Technician

Bagley Hall 333C

ericcamp@uw.edu 206-543-1207


Carlton, Heidi, Fiscal Specialist

Bagley Hall 109Q

carlton@chem.washington.edu 206-543-1698


Cavelti, Marianne, Scientific Instructional Technician

Bagley Hall 291BA

cavelti@chem.washington.edu 206-685-0524, 206-314-1257 (pager)


Chan, Jerry, Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Bagley Hall 303

chan@chem.washington.edu 206-543-4658


Chen, Yu, Research Scientist

Bagley Hall 063B

chenyu@uw.edu 206-543-5081


Chery, Laura, Program Manager, South Asia ICEMR

Bagley Hall 192L

chery@chem.washington.edu 206-543-0310


Collier-Fulmore, Jill, Academic Advisor

Bagley Hall 303A

fulmore@uw.edu 206-685-8376


[Return to Top of Page]

E

Earnshaw, Jim, Senior Computer Specialist

Bagley Hall 363

earnshaw@chem.washington.edu 206-616-4967


Elder, Delwin, Research Scientist

Bagley Hall 383

elderdl@uw.edu 206-685-3659


[Return to Top of Page]

F

Farmer, Robert, Fiscal Specialist

Bagley Hall 109P

rfarmer@uw.edu 206-543-1651


Fincher, Karen, Technical Secretary

Bagley Hall 203A

fincher@chem.washington.edu 206-685-8445


Forster, Jean, Technical Secretary

Bagley Hall 311

forster@chem.washington.edu 206-543-1671


Fujimoto, Bryant, Research Scientist

Bagley Hall 058

fujimoto@uw.edu 206-543-4529


[Return to Top of Page]

G

Geraghty, Jon, Secretary Senior

Chemistry Building 204A

geraghti@uw.edu 206-616-5179


Ghomashchi, Farideh, Research Scientist

Chemistry Building 417

farideh@uw.edu 206-616-4216


Gladden, James, Director of Technical Services

Bagley Hall 098

gladden@chem.washington.edu 206-685-2081


Gruhn, Nadine, Managing Director, CENTC

Bagley Hall 422B

centcmgr@chem.washington.edu 206-543-3581


[Return to Top of Page]

H

Harty, Mary, Senior Academic Advisor

Bagley Hall 303C

harty@chem.washington.edu 206-616-9880


Henderson, Steffan, Secretary Senior

Chemistry Building 404A

henderson@chem.washington.edu 206-543-1656


Heutink, John, Instrument Maker

Bagley Hall 082A

heutink@uw.edu 206-543-1616


Hickok, Lochlan, Research Storeroom Manager

Bagley Hall 036J

hickok@chem.washington.edu 206-543-1624


Holliday, Catherine, Research Coordinator

Chemistry Building 304A

holliday@chem.washington.edu 206-543-7968


Holm, Brian, Program Operations Manager, Facilities and Machine Shop

Bagley Hall 082B

holmb@uw.edu 206-543-1616


[Return to Top of Page]

K

Ketcham, Richard, Research Engineer

Bagley Hall 379

ketcham@uw.edu 206-685-2438


Knight, Diana, Assistant to the Chair

Bagley Hall 109J

knight@chem.washington.edu 206-543-1611


Kramer, Dustin, Scientific Instructional Technician

Bagley Hall 171

djkramer@uw.edu 206-543-1606


Kreutz, Jason, Research Scientist

Bagley Hall 012

jekreutz@uw.edu 206-543-6665


Kruse, Loren, Research Engineer

Bagley Hall 077

kruse@chem.washington.edu 206-897-1684


Kurtz, Leesa, Scientific Instructional Technician

Chemistry Building 108

kurtz@chem.washington.edu 206-616-4220, 206-680-4304 (pager)


[Return to Top of Page]

L

Leach, Thomas, Scientific Instructional Technician

Bagley Hall 133D

leach@chem.washington.edu 206-685-9466


Lindquist, David, Scientific Instructional Technician

Bagley Hall 290E

lindquist@chem.washington.edu 206-616-9180, 206-540-6096 pgr


Littell, Gretchen, Payroll Coordinator

Bagley Hall 109E

littell@chem.washington.edu 206-543-8872


[Return to Top of Page]

M

Maki, Alison, Research Aide

Bagley Hall 192

amaki2@uw.edu 206-221-4197


Maki, Jennifer, Research Coordinator

Bagley Hall 192G

maki@chem.washington.edu 206-685-3943, 206-221-5957


Matrajt, Graciela, Program Manager, PREP

Chemistry Library 104

matrajt@uw.edu 206-534-1676


McArthur, Ed, Instrument Maker

Bagley Hall 082A

mcarthur@uw.edu 206-543-1616


McNabb, Natalie, Grant Specialist

Bagley Hall 109B

mcnabb@chem.washington.edu 206-616-9936


Miller, Paul, Director of Undergraduate Services

Bagley Hall 303D

paulmil@uw.edu 206-543-8183, 206-543-1652


Mudeppa, Devaraja, Research Scientist

Bagley Hall 192Q

devmg@uw.edu 206-543-2937


Mullen, Angela, Fiscal Specialist

Bagley Hall 109P

steuermann@chem.washington.edu 206-543-2873


[Return to Top of Page]

O

Olund, Roy, Research Engineer

Bagley Hall 074

olundr@uw.edu 206-543-6195


[Return to Top of Page]

P

Paranji, Rajan, NMR Facility Manager

Bagley Hall 065

paranji@chem.washington.edu 206-685-2581


Pavelitz, Thomas, Research Scientist

Bagley Hall 063

pavelitz@uw.edu 206-543-5081


Pedersen, Gary, Executive Director

Bagley Hall 109F

pedersen@uw.edu 206-543-1612


Perara, Eve, Diversity, Education, and Outreach Director, CENTC

Bagley Hall 422C

centcdeo@chem.washington.edu 206-543-3357


Peterson, John, Research Engineer

The Computer Center

Bagley Hall 379

peterson@chem.washington.edu 206-543-1699, 206-543-1610


[Return to Top of Page]

Q

Quigley, Kimberly, Associate Administrator

Bagley Hall 109G

quigley@chem.washington.edu 206-221-7084


[Return to Top of Page]

R

Roehrich, Adrienne, Associate Manager, NMR Facility

Bagley Hall 057

amr0311@uw.edu 206-543-1652


[Return to Top of Page]

S

Sadilek, Martin, Research Scientist

Bagley Hall 060

sadilek@uw.edu 206-543-4749


Soldatova, Aleksandra, Research Scientist

Bagley Hall 425

alexans@uw.edu 206-685-4793


Stone, Leilani, Lead Academic Advisor

Bagley Hall 303B

stone@chem.washington.edu 206-543-9343


[Return to Top of Page]

T

Tafreshi, Lynsey, Assistant to the Director, CENTC

Bagley Hall 422A

centcadmin@chem.washington.edu 206-543-3693


[Return to Top of Page]

W

Wadolowski, Wiktor, Scientific Instructional Technician, UG Stockroom

Bagley Hall 271

wadolowski@chem.washington.edu 206-543-1607


Weaks, Sally, Computer Support Analyst

Bagley Hall 363

weaks@chem.washington.edu 206-543-5315


White, John, Research Scientist

Bagley Hall 192J

jwhite3@uw.edu 206-616-6882


[Return to Top of Page]

Y

Yu, Jiangbo, Research Scientist

Bagley Hall 008

jbyu@uw.edu 206-685-3073, 206-543-0157


Yurkanin, Tamara, IT Project Manager, CENTC

Bagley Hall 412A

centcweb@uw.edu 206-616-4199


[Return to Top of Page]

Z

Zhang, Yong, Research Scientist

Bagley Hall 008

zhangy80@uw.edu 206-685-3073, 206-543-0157


Zhou, Xing-Hua, Research Scientist

Bagley Hall 008

xhzhou@uw.edu 206-685-3073, 206-543-0157


Zigler, Ashley, Graduate Program Coordinator

Bagley Hall 109D

zigler@chem.washington.edu 206-543-4787


Zimmerman, Michael, Fiscal Specialist

Bagley Hall 109P

zimmerman@chem.washington.edu 206-543-4632, 206-543-1624


[Return to Top of Page]

Site Map | Contact Us